吉利创新中心始建于于2017,最初是吉利汽车集团与哥德堡市政府签签订的70000平方米土地开发协议的成果。创新中心位于哥得堡市的市中心。自签订初期合作协议起至今,创新中心总的规划建筑面积已超过100000平方米,未来将成为位于瑞典哥德堡中部的一个开放式、内含多功能建筑的园区。吉利创新中心将会拥有出色诱人的现代化办公环境,将有效提升双方的沟通往来及交流合作。

吉利创新中心建立在开放合作愿景的基础上,致力与培养创新能力。在这里,相互分享就像呼吸一样自然。作为一个开放的平台,该中心将聚集具有不同背景的人和公司,实现跨文化交流、相互学习和创新技术的发展。

吉利创新中心将成为新的机遇和合作的平台。它面向广大的合作伙伴们开放诸如办公室、活动场地租赁,向公众开放的餐厅和零售店这样的项目。更多详情请访问https://www.geelyinnovationcentre.eu/

The Geely Innovation Centre in Europe began in 2017 with the signing of a letter of intent between Geely Auto Group and the City of Gothenburg to develop a 70,000 sq. metre Innovation Centre in the heart of the city. Since then, the total planned building area has grown to over 100,000 sq. metres that will become an open campus with multi-function buildings located in central Gothenburg, Sweden. The centre will be an inviting and modern working environment that promotes dialogue and collaboration.

 

The Innovation Centre builds on a vision of openness and collaboration to foster innovation. Here, sharing will be as natural as breathing. As an open platform, the Centre will gather people and companies with diverse backgrounds and enable cross-cultural exchange, mutual learning, and the growth of innovative technologies.

The Geely Innovation Centre will become a platform for new opportunities and collaborations. It is open to a wide range of partnerships: from office and event venue rental to restaurants and retail stores open to the public. For more information go to: https://www.geelyinnovationcentre.eu/