李东辉

浙江吉利控股集团常务副总裁、
首席财务官(CFO)

李东辉先生于2016年6月担任浙江吉利控股集团常务副总裁、首席财务官(CFO),现负责集团财务及金融系统的全面统筹工作,管理集团财务、成本、预算、会计核算、会计监督、内控、税务、资金、资本运作、经营风险控制及投融资等方面的工作。

李先生在国内公司以及中外合营跨国企业中拥有丰富的高级管理经验,特别是在财务管理、融资结构、战略策划和业务发展方面。2011年至2014年,在浙江吉利控股集团任职期间,李先生参与吉利并购沃尔沃汽车,并为并购后战略整合做出重要贡献。

李先生于2010年在美国印第安纳大学凯利商学院毕业,持有工商管理硕士学位(MBA)。他于1997年在北京机械工业学院毕业,获取管理工程硕士学位,主修财务管理;李先生于1991年在中国人民大学毕业,获取哲学学士学位。

LI Donghui

Executive Vice President
CFO of Zhejiang Geely Holding Group

Mr. LI Donghui became an Executive Vice President and the CFO of Zhejiang Geely Holding Group in June 2016. He currently oversees the Group’s finances and financial system and manages all related work streams, including finance, costs, budgeting, accounting audits and supervision, internal controls, taxes, treasury, capital operations, and operating risk prevention as well as investing and financing activities.

Mr. Li has accumulated substantial senior management experience from years of working at several domestic enterprises and Sino-foreign joint ventures, especially in financial management, financing structuring, strategic planning, and business development. Between 2011 and 2014, while working at Zhejiang Geely Holding Group, Mr. Li participated in the Group’s acquisition of Volvo Car and made significant contributions to the post-deal integration.

Mr. Li obtained an MBA degree from the Indiana University Kelley School of Business in 2010. He graduated from the Beijing Institute of Machinery in 1997 with a master’s degree in management engineering (with a focus on financial management). He also obtained a bachelor’s degree in philosophy from China Renmin University in 1991.