Sanya University General Information

Sanya Univerisity was founded in 2005 as one of the first privately onwed Univeristies in China. Based in Sanya along the coast of the South China Sea, the University offers one of the best culture expereinces in China. Currently, Sanya University holds 14 schools and 1 Office of Academic Affairs. 59 undergraduate degree programs in 9 catergories are offered  including law, literature, economics, management, engineering, science, agriculture, eductaion, and art. There are currently over 18,500 students.






Name:  Sanya University

Founded in 2005

Current Principle: Lu Dan

Number of Colleges: 14

Number of Students: 18,500

Campus: 1

Sanya University logo

Sanya Unversity School Information